Random Brain Dump I

* Pee Wee's Playhouse is coming to Cartoon Network's Adult Swim lineup starting July 10.

* These will be mine.

* I want some johnny cakes.  Ever since I saw that guy from the diner on, well, you know what show, making some, I've had a hankering for a stack.  Johnny cakes, for the uninitiated, are pancakes with cornmeal in the batter.  Yum.

* I'm out of beer.  I need to make a beer run. . .maybe tomorrow.  I guess I'll be falling asleep sans alcohol tonight.  Fuck.

* I need a new book to read.  I'm currently taking suggestions.

Explore posts in the same categories: Adult Swim, Beer, Books, Random Thoughts, Shoes

Leave a Reply

